55a Cimarron Road, Putnam Valley

$995,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
113 Acres
0 Garages

113 acres, 5 acre zoning build 5 to 6 houses, or cluster 10+ houses with town approval, there will be a deeded right of way from multiple existing roads from Cimarron Rd.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jun

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6152251
Price$995,000
Acres113.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address55a Cimarron Road
CityPutnam Valley
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10579
Amenities
WaterfrontWater Access
Utilities

Electricity Available, Sewer Available, Water Available, Well

Features

Wooded, Possible Sub Division, Stone/Brick Wall

Lot Description

Wooded, Possible Sub Division, Stone/Brick Wall

School Information
DistrictPutnam Valley
MiddlePutnam Valley Middle School
HighPutnam Valley High School
Elementary

Putnam Valley Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 1st, 2021
Days on Market237
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCitygrace Corp.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 55a Cimarron Road, Putnam Valley, NY

Photo of Listing #H6134020

Route 301, Putnam Valley

$799,000 - 24 Acres

MLS® # H6134020

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3354082

639 Peekskill Hollow Road, Putnam Valley

$750,000 - 89 Acres

MLS® # 3354082

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2022 at 5:40am CDT.