58 Monell Place, Beacon

$895,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.09 Acres
0 Garages

Imagine gazing out your front window at the majestic Hudson River, watching the tranquil ripple of the water dance with shimmering crystals of sun or moonlight. This unique 5.09 acre parcel is nestled in Beacon on the Hudson River and offers both municipal water and sewer. Make the most of this spectacular parcel and build a home that highlights the beauty of nature and captures the splendor of its surroundings. Building restrictions do apply. This one of a kind parcel won't last long! Close to Metro North Train Station and Downtown Beacon shops and restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6151092
Price$895,000
Acres5.09
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address58 Monell Place
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
ViewWater
Utilities

Sewer Available, Water Available, None

Features

Waterfront, Wooded, Sloped, Views

Lot Description

Waterfront, Wooded, Sloped, Views

School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 25th, 2021
Days on Market85
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Alliance Rlty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 6:30am CST.