5 Sibbel Court, Carmel

$1,900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Approx 10,000sqft structure w/ possibility of an additional 6,000sqft. 24' ceiling height OUTDOOR STORAGE. 3 Phase 208 1200 amp w/ plenty of expansion. 7 garage doors w/ the possibility of 5 additional garage doors that are framed within. Radiant heat floors in the shop area. Recently added professional offices on 2nd flr w/ conference room & Central AC. Gated & fenced w/ security lighting. Located extremely close to exit ramp I84 off (exit 58/ Ludintonville Rd). (I84 AADT 47,401). Zoned for Heavy Industrial / Contractor Yard as well as Warehouse, Manufacturing, Auto Repair, Dog Kennel, Recreational, Retail, Garden Center and Restaurant. OVER 2 level acres. A rare find!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6150748
Price$1,900,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5 Sibbel Court
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air, Radiant
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 1st, 2021
Days on Market28
ZoningIOC
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBriante Realty Group, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:58pm CST.