1480 Thieriot Avenue # 5m, BRONX

$179,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
900 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Two (2) bedroom Coop in the Parkchester Vicinity of the Bronx. This unit offers A Nice Modern Style with BEAUTIFUL DECOR, hardwood floors throughout. Spacious Living room and Bedrooms this is comfortable for a full size or queen size bed. . This is a commuters delight, close to all buses and MTA Lexington Line. Minutes from Parkchester local Stores and Bruckner Shopping Center. Easy access to Major Highways, Cross Bronx Expressway, Bronx River and Bruckner Expressway. BOARD APPROVAL NEEDED. **NO SUBLETTING** This is a Hub to Bx, 40,42 and 22 Q. 44 #6 Train Lexington Line into Manhattan, catch the NYC Ferry into Manhattan you can take the Bx. 39 to Soundview/Clason Point and enjoy the centric views.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6148426
Price$179,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage900
Acres0.00
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1480 Thieriot Avenue # 5m
SubdivisionArcher Cooperatives
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10460
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingGarage, On Street, Waitlist
GaragesGarage, On Street, Waitlist
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesElevator
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
# of Stories6
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 11th, 2021
Days on Market302
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoward Hanna Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1480 Thieriot Avenue # 5m, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6157049

1984 Vyse Avenue # B, BRONX

$180,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6157049

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6181093

1430 Thieriot Avenue # 4f, BRONX

$139,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6181093

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 6:40am CDT.