5715 Post Road, BRONX

$999,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,400 Sqft
.07 Acres
2 Garages

Meticulously cared for two family home in north Riverdale with close proximity to parks and local attractions. Original owner. Heat is included in rent, other utilities are separate. Quiet street and well cared for for generations. Unit 1 has two good sized bedrooms, access to the basement with 2 car garage, two additional rooms with many possible uses, and a manicured level yard. The 3 bedroom unit upstairs is also well maintained with large eat in kitchen, large rooms with ample closet space, and hardwood floors. Overall a fantastic opportunity in a sought after location.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6148218
Price$999,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,400
Acres0.07
Year Built1970
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address5715 Post Road
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit, Level
Parking Spaces2
ParkingAttached, 2 Car Attached
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached, 2 Car Attached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Level
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 10th, 2021
Days on Market100
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJ. Philip Real Estate, LLC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5715 Post Road, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6148434

6020 Fieldston Road, BRONX

$1,185,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,600 Sf

MLS® # H6148434

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6132615

264 W 256th Street, BRONX

$849,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,890 Sf

MLS® # H6132615

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 8:00am CST.