117 Stormville Road, Hopewell Junction

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
48.7 Acres
0 Garages

Walking Distance to National Golf Club Hudson Valley. Beautiful level rolling 48 acres ideal for estate or potential up to 30 prestigious subdivision lots. Great Location, 1 mile to Taconic State Parkway and Route 84. One of the best location in Southern Dutchess County

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6147331
Price$1,100,000
Acres48.70
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address117 Stormville Road
CityHopewell Junction
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12533
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryGayhead School
MiddleWappingers Junior High School
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 6th, 2021
Days on Market264
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofTassone Realty Corp.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:56am CDT.