425 Fishkill Avenue, Beacon

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This listing is for the sale of the real estate and business. Citgo Gas Station and Convenience Store on busy Rte 52 in trendy Beacon. The city of Beacon has been undergoing significant population growth with the recent addition of several new and redeveloped multifamily properties. Gasoline volume 45,000 gal/mo, C-Store $50-55,000/mo.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6141751
Price$1,200,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1980
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address425 Fishkill Avenue
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingElectric, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2021
Days on Market440
ZoningGB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Partner
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 2nd, 2022 at 8:45pm CST.