60-64 Main Street, Cold Spring

$1,400,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Village of Cold Spring, Main Street, 3-story brick multi-family/mixed use building with four (4) residential one-bedroom apartments and two (2) commercial storefronts. Great location in village for commuters and investment. Center of village and close to Metro-North, riverfront and all the amenities of village life. All tenants have leases.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6140197
Price$1,400,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1880
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusPending
Community Information
Address60-64 Main Street
CityCold Spring
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10516
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingHot Water, Oil
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictHaldane
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 31st, 2021
Days on Market140
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLimited Editions Realty, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 8:25am CST.