33 Gilbert Lane, Putnam Valley

$795,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
880 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

old farmhouse built in 1856

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6139978
Price$795,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage880
Acres0.00
Year Built1856
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusActive
Community Information
Address33 Gilbert Lane
CityPutnam Valley
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10579
Amenities
FeaturesWooded, Sloped
ParkingDriveway, No Garage
GaragesDriveway, No Garage
Interior
HeatingBaseboard, Electric
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementWalk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionWooded, Sloped
ConstructionBrick, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictPutnam Valley
MiddlePutnam Valley Middle School
HighPutnam Valley High School
Elementary

Putnam Valley Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 30th, 2021
Days on Market144
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCitygrace Corp.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 33 Gilbert Lane, Putnam Valley, NY

Photo of Listing #H6158740

103 Canopus Hollow Road, Putnam Valley

$925,000 - 6 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,514 Sf

MLS® # H6158740

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6157158

18 Pheasant Run Road, Putnam Valley

$749,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,700 Sf

MLS® # H6157158

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6146897

15 W Shore Drive, Putnam Valley

$599,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,351 Sf

MLS® # H6146897

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 8:10am CST.