110 Route 311, Carmel

$895,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Real Estate and Business For Sale Great opportunity to own a successful turn-key restaurant business (bar, grill, pizzeria). Current owner retiring and will hold financing for qualified buyers. Building: 2,850 sq. feet 22,680 sq. foot lot (40 car parking) Real Estate Taxes: $13,000 (2020) Recently renovated with new; windows, siding, bathrooms, deck, pergola, waterfall and more. Restaurant Business: Full kitchen, bar, pizzeria and outdoor bar including: Pizza oven, grill, 2 ovens, 10-burner stove, 2 walk-in boxes, 2 freezers, dishwasher, ice machine and more. All kitchen equipment, supplies, furniture, table and bar service, food inventory, pool table, etc. Please call or email for additional information. All serious buyers need to sign a confidentiality agreement to receive financial information on the business.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6139276
Price$895,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address110 Route 311
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 25th, 2021
Days on Market96
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 110 Route 311, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6122802

190 Myrtle Avenue, Carmel

$799,000

MLS® # H6122802

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:58pm CST.