458 Main Street, Beacon

$2,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

458-462 Main Street consist of three continuous buildings amongst the coveted East Main Street redevelopment district in Beacon, NY. Property is fully occupied and not subject to rent regulations. Property offers excellent stabilized tenancy, immaculate detailed structures, and attractively appointed store fronts and apartments.' Three buildings all underwent massive renovations 2012-2019 -- brand new roofs, bricks repointing on exterior walls, several new hot water units. Apartments have been upgraded and renovated, and feature stunning interior exposed brick walls, stained-grass windows and original hardwood floors. City of Beacon, Duchess County, NY--Building is located on the north side of Main Street, on the East End of the revitalized City's Main Street Business District. Prime downtown location in proximity to the Metro North Beacon Terminal & I 84

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Sat 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6138702
Price$2,300,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address458 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
CoolingNone
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 30th, 2021
ZoningMix
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofTurn Key Realty Group Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2021 at 1:00pm CDT.