15 Club House Drive # 3b, Fishkill

$174,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
900 Sqft
.01 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to your new home! This spacious 1 Bed 1Bath 900 sqft top floor condo has a lot to offer: many updates, including new light fixtures, newer windows and sliding door /2016/, new water heater /2021/, newer AC/Heat units, carpet, laminate floor in dining area & kitchen, stainless appliances, upgraded electric box, washed/dryer hook-up. Bedroom has 2 walk-in closets. You can enjoy a nice view from your large freshly painted deck. One assigned parking space and plenty of visitor parking. Park-like setting, pool, tennis, friendly neighbors. Close to shopping, All Sport & Fitness Club, restaurants, I-84, Taconic; just a few minutes drive to Metro-North train.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Sat 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6135962
Price$174,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage900
Acres0.01
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleApartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address15 Club House Drive # 3b
SubdivisionThe Village Park
CityFishkill
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12524
Amenities
ParkingAssigned
GaragesAssigned
Has PoolYes
Interior
Interior FeaturesStorage, Walk-In Closet(s)
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingElectric, Heat Pump
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryFishkill Elementary School
MiddleVan Wyck Junior High School
HighJohn Jay High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 8th, 2021
Days on Market11
HOA Fees290.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofVoro LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15 Club House Drive # 3b, Fishkill, NY

Photo of Listing #H6139001

12 Skyline Drive # 16, Fishkill

$215,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,071 Sf

MLS® # H6139001

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6136452

N/A, Fishkill

$174,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6136452

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6134922

24 Village Park Drive # 3c, Fishkill

$170,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6134922

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2021 at 11:20am CDT.