12 Hammond Plaza, Beacon

$305,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,282 Sqft
.03 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to this well-kept 2 level townhouse condominium in Beacon. This property is located in the Hammond Plaza Condo within walking distance to the Beacon Train Station and the Scenic Hudson Long Dock Park. The main floor features a spacious living room hardwood floors and a half bath, dining area with sliders leading to the paved patio, and scenic backyard perfect for a summer BBQ. An amazing updated eat-in kitchen features granite counter tops and under lights. The upper level consists of 3 commodious bedrooms (one that is used as an office ) and a full bathroom. This condo has a lot more to offer than its features inside. Dia: art museum and the ferry to the Newburgh waterfront are nearby . The city life is yours on Beacon's Main Street with bars, antiques shops, a variety of restaurants with sidewalk dining and much more! This is a great condo for the price!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Sat 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6134480
Price$305,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,282
Acres0.03
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address12 Hammond Plaza
SubdivisionHammond Plaza Condo
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingAssigned
GaragesAssigned
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Pantry, Storage

Exterior
ExteriorWood Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionWood Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2021
Days on Market18
HOA Fees400.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12 Hammond Plaza, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6137953

30 Beekman Street # 100, Beacon

$229,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 670 Sf

MLS® # H6137953

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2021 at 12:50pm CDT.