1631 Paulding Avenue, BRONX

$569,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,101 Sqft
.06 Acres
1 Garages

Check out this detached single family home in the Morris Park section of the Bronx with a lot of Potnetial. Large 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath duplex with lots of closet space and natural light. Original Hardwood floors and 1 car garage. Property has a full unfinished finished basement. Conveniently located close to all transportation, Albert Einstein and Jacobi Hospital, all shopping and schools. This property also has a great size backyard to entertain your friends and family. Property Needs TLC and its being sold AS IS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6133545
Price$569,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage2,101
Acres0.06
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1631 Paulding Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingAttached, 1 Car Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, 1 Car Attached
Interior
InteriorWall To Wall Carpet
Interior FeaturesWalk-In Closet(s)
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 27th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofComres Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1631 Paulding Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6142643
New Listing

1720a Paulding Avenue, BRONX

$599,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,496 Sf

MLS® # H6142643

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6133695
New Listing

1812 Muliner Avenue, BRONX

$549,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,232 Sf

MLS® # H6133695

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6128592
New Listing

1709 Holland Avenue, BRONX

$549,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,740 Sf

MLS® # H6128592

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.