3391 Country Club Road, BRONX

$1,049,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,500 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to the Estates at Country Club. This exclusive waterfront development is located in the desirable County Club section of the Bronx. With over 2500 sq ft of living space , featuring a chef kitchen & breakfast nook & formal dining room has sliders to deck with water views enjoy sunrise & sunsets from your own patio oasis, large living room with wood burning fireplace, wet bar & half bath on main floor. Upstairs has 3 generous size bedrooms with master en-suite bath & walk-in closet plus additional full bath. There is also a full finished basement, central a/c & automatic sprinklers. Does not require flood insurance! HOA Fee includes landscaping & snow removal. Elevate your lifestyle!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6132417
Price$1,049,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,500
Acres0.07
Year Built1987
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleMediterranean
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3391 Country Club Road
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
ParkingParking Lot
GaragesParking Lot
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
ExteriorOther, Stucco
ConstructionOther, Stucco
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Kafcos Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3391 Country Club Road, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6141083
New Listing

1260 Stadium Avenue, BRONX

$1,150,000 - 6 Beds, 7 Baths, 3,575 Sf

MLS® # H6141083

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6139087
New Listing

3171 Fairmount Avenue, BRONX

$799,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,022 Sf

MLS® # H6139087

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6133064
New Listing

3281 Agar Place, BRONX

$888,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,339 Sf

MLS® # H6133064

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.