11 Cliff Street, Beacon

$499,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,932 Sqft
.1 Acres
0 Garages

Do not miss out on this opportunity to own a piece of prime real estate in Beacon NY. One block away from Main Street, restaurants, and shops is this two story home with 4 beds, 2.5 baths, over 1,900 sq feet and walking distance to Metro North train! The first floor offers a large living room, dining room, half bathroom, small office, and the kitchen which has new appliances and access to the fenced in backyard. The second floor has 4 bedrooms, one of them having its own balcony with access to get to the backyard as well. Renovations include new siding, windows, and central air. There's also plenty of space for storage in the walk up attic and basement.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6132334
Price$499,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,932
Acres0.10
Year Built1870
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address11 Cliff Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
Interior FeaturesPantry, Storage
AppliancesDryer, Refrigerator, Washer
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSams Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11 Cliff Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6142632
New Listing

49 Dutchess Terrace, Beacon

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,644 Sf

MLS® # H6142632

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6141823
New Listing

21 Churchill Street, Beacon

$549,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,374 Sf

MLS® # H6141823

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6140604
New Listing

28 Fairview Road, Beacon

$389,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # H6140604

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.