463 Main Street, Beacon

$1,250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Former home to the City of Beacon Police Station. Building consists of 2 floors and full basement. Basement was classified as one of the local bomb shelters due to it's construction detail. This Hudson Valley property is in the heart of the beautiful City of Beacon, named as the 'Coolest Small Town in America' in 2018 by Budget Travel. The property houses 2 apartments and a retail/store front each with their own metered utilities. 2nd floor penthouse apartment (approx. 2000 sq.) is a 2 bedroom/2bath (with option for a 3rd bedroom or office). First floor studio apartment (approx. 1000 sq. ft.) in the rear of building and a retail storefront (approx. 1000 sq. ft.) facing Main St. The property is a short distance to Metro North conveniently serving NYC/Westchester commuters. There is ample parking located directly behind the building in a municipal parking lot. This property has potential to be an owner occupied residence with a commercial business on the first floor.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6130667
Price$1,250,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1936
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address463 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
CoolingNone
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Forced Air, Hot Water, Natural Gas

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 14th, 2021
ZoningCB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 463 Main Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6113281
New Listing

193-195 Main Street, Beacon

$1,499,000

MLS® # H6113281

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 2:35am CDT.