65-71 E Main Street, Beacon

$1,875,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
7,800 Sqft
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Completely Reconstructed Turn of the Century 8 Unit Brick Rowhouse in Beacon's East End. This immaculately maintained property went under massive reconstruction and renovation in 2016. Exposed brick, Red Oak hardwood flooring, Custom kitchens with granite counters and full suite stainless appliances adorn each unit along with additional amenities. 4 large 2 bedroom Brownstone Style units, occupy the main Levels, and 2 studio and 2 large 1 Bedroom units comprise the balance. In building lobby and laundry provide common entry from the private attached parking lot, large enough to accommodate up to 18 cars. Security system for fire, and accessible camera monitoring add to the unique features designed to make managing the property effortless.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6129907
Price$1,875,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage7,800
Acres0.23
Year Built1850
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address65-71 E Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesSloped
Parking Spaces18
ParkingParking Lot, Off Street
GaragesParking Lot, Off Street
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Frame
Lot DescriptionSloped
ConstructionBrick, Frame
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 13th, 2021
Days on Market144
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHHS Hudson Valley Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 4th, 2021 at 7:10pm CST.