10 Elm Street, Cornwall

$749,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

CORNWALL INVESTMENT COMMERCIAL PROPERTY FOR SALE...Super location w/endless possibilities...Just off the exit of 9W and at the entrance of Cornwall right on Main Street on a signalized corner location w/easy access & plenty of paved parking across from Montefiore St. Luke's Cornwall Hospital & only retail plaza in Cornwall. 5137' sq. ft. free standing building currently used as office/retail space on 1st floor and one residential apartment on second floor. Small basement used as a utility room. Building was used as one unit medical building w/9 exam rooms, 7 offices, large waiting room, reception, business office, nurses station, large storage room, kitchen and 4 bathrooms. Property is currently 80% rented. This can be an investment as it is now or can house your business or w/ town permits a completely different investment. Location allows multiple choices & possibilities...One of most highly visible & high traffic locations in Cornwall w/ plenty of parking & all municipal services...

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6127753
Price$749,900
Acres0.00
Year Built1987
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address10 Elm Street
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 1st, 2021
ZoningR-3
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Benchmark Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 3:25am CDT.