10 Elm Street, Cornwall

$749,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

CORNWALL INVESTMENT COMMERCIAL PROPERTY FOR SALE...Super location w/endless possibilities...Just off the exit of 9W and at the entrance of Cornwall right on Main Street on a signalized corner location w/easy access & plenty of paved parking across from Montefiore St. Luke's Cornwall Hospital & only retail plaza in Cornwall. 5137' sq. ft. free standing building currently used as office/retail space on 1st floor and one residential apartment on second floor. Small basement used as a utility room. Building was used as one unit medical building w/9 exam rooms, 7 offices, large waiting room, reception, business office, nurses station, large storage room, kitchen and 4 bathrooms. Property is currently 80% rented. This can be an investment as it is now or can house your business or w/ town permits a completely different investment. Location allows multiple choices & possibilities...One of most highly visible & high traffic locations in Cornwall w/ plenty of parking & all municipal services...

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6127753
Price$749,900
Acres0.00
Year Built1987
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address10 Elm Street
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 1st, 2021
Days on Market156
ZoningR-3
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Benchmark Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Elm Street, Cornwall, NY

Photo of Listing #H6135411

2565 Us Route 9w, Cornwall

$748,000

MLS® # H6135411

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 4th, 2021 at 8:10pm CST.