249 Longstreet Avenue, BRONX

$600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,620 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Single family home finished basement

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6125679
Price$600,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage1,620
Acres0.06
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address249 Longstreet Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 22nd, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBesmatch Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 249 Longstreet Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6133908

845 Hollywood Avenue, BRONX

$669,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,125 Sf

MLS® # H6133908

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6120453

928 Revere Avenue, BRONX

$609,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,292 Sf

MLS® # H6120453

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6136343

395 Pennyfield Avenue, BRONX

$550,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # H6136343

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.