1134 White Plains Road, BRONX

$1,129,000

7 Beds
4 Baths
3,321 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Don't miss this CASH COW beautiful home in the desirable Parkchester Section of Bronx. Welcome to 1134 White Plains Rd. This legal 4 family building offers 3 units of two bedroom apartment and 1 unit of one bedroom apartment plus one bedroom super apartment in basement. All of apartments are in well maintained condition. All apartments are free market and are all paying market rent from excellent tenants. Annual rental is $80,400 and net income about $57,400, net cap rate is above 5%. CALL Today for your private viewing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6124658
Price$1,129,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage3,321
Acres0.06
Year Built1926
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1134 White Plains Road
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10472
Amenities
ParkingOther
GaragesOther
Interior
HeatingHot Water, Oil
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partially Finished
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 16th, 2021
Days on Market216
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHan Tang Realty Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1134 White Plains Road, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6145482

1319 Croes Avenue, BRONX

$1,200,000 - 7 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,500 Sf

MLS® # H6145482

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6144098

1256 Fteley Avenue, BRONX

$949,999 - 8 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,240 Sf

MLS® # H6144098

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6144473

1135 Ward Avenue, BRONX

$849,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,480 Sf

MLS® # H6144473

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 7:05am CST.