6-10 Old Town Road, Beacon

$1,900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Malouf Mountain Sunset Campgrounds.Would you like to own your own campground?Turn the main lodge into an Airbnb or have as your private residence?Get additional income with 2 - 1 Bedroom apartments over the campgrounds office?Or have your own personal private retreat?The choice is yours to own a piece of paradise & a turn key campground business.Offering approximately 20 acres w/ 33 camping sites (platform and primitive) surrounded by Scenic Hudson.Choose which trail to take a hike from here!Turnkey operation including all equipment to keep your business running.Additional 6 acres offers main lodge which has 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths w/open floor plan & master bedroom loft.2 additional apartments for added income/garage-workshop area/office as well.This is one exciting and unique piece of property that you cannot get in this area.Tours will be given to qualified, interested parties.Owner financing available.DO NOT GO ON PROPERTY W/O PERMISSION&HONOR THE NO TRESPASSING SIGNS.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6123296
Price$1,900,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1982
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6-10 Old Town Road
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingOil, Wood, Baseboard
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 11th, 2021
Days on Market176
ZoningR4A
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExit Realty Connections
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6-10 Old Town Road, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6138702

458 Main Street, Beacon

$2,300,000

MLS® # H6138702

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6113281

193-195 Main Street, Beacon

$1,499,000

MLS® # H6113281

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 4th, 2021 at 7:05pm CST.