3625 Oxford Avenue # 6b, BRONX

$598,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,013 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome home to The Promenade East Condominium which offers security cameras, pet friendly, a fitness area and is with-in distance of; shopping malls, restaurants, express buses, major highways, and train stations. As you walk-in you will encounter with the marvelous maple hardwood floors all around the apartment. The apartment offers wide windows that will get you plenty of sunlight, open layout, central A/C and a gorgeous terrace. The kitchen has gorgeous finishes; hardwood cabinetry, stainless steel appliances; stove refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. The master bedroom is very spacious and can easily can fit a Queen Size bedroom set, also has a walk-in closet as well with its own private shower. There is available washer & dryer in the apartment.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6122933
Price$598,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,013
Acres0.00
Year Built2003
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleApartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3625 Oxford Avenue # 6b
SubdivisionThe Promenade East Condo
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingOther, None
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Interior Features

Elevator, Exercise Room, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 9th, 2021
Days on Market54
HOA Fees679.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGrand Lux Realty Cerrone Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3625 Oxford Avenue # 6b, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6095608

460 W 236th Street # 2a, BRONX

$575,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,093 Sf

MLS® # H6095608

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.