190 Myrtle Avenue, Carmel

$799,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Perfect opportunity for an owner user to work on the ground floor in the spacious auto body shop and live or rent the 2nd floor spacious apartments. 2nd Floor offers two units. Two 1,400 sqft 2 bedroom apartments. However zoning only will allow for use as an office/commercial, or storage space. 2,800sqft Body shop garage has 5 working bays with 3 car lifts, included. No other tools included. The auto repair shop has its own private office along with waiting area. Shop has a ceiling height of 14' with 3 -12' roll up doors. Large parking lot in rear also. Great investment opportunity, refer to pro forma page. 3 separate electric meters and 2- 80 gallon hot water tank, one in each unit. 40 gallon hot water tank for shop. Tenants pay for their own utilities. Update septic and well water pump. Although Zoned Residential, Auto repair use is allowed as long as it stays auto repair otherwise will revert to residential. Seller financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6122802
Price$799,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address190 Myrtle Avenue
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictMahopac
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 9th, 2021
Days on Market173
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 190 Myrtle Avenue, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6139276

110 Route 311, Carmel

$895,000

MLS® # H6139276

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2021 at 12:10am CST.