146 Belvedere Road, Beacon

$359,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,581 Sqft
.46 Acres
2 Garages

Well-maintained Beacon home in Glenham. Walk to Fishkill Ridge trail, private, park-like setting in front and backyard. Large, oversized detached two car garage, generator. Recessed lighting, new windows. Minutes away and easy access to downtown Beacon.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6121892
Price$359,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,581
Acres0.46
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRaised Ranch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address146 Belvedere Road
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit, Private
# of Garages2
Parking

Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway, Off Street

Garages

Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway, Off Street

Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
AppliancesDryer, Oven, Washer
HeatingOil, Baseboard, Forced Air
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorBlock
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Private
ConstructionBlock
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementaryGlenham School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 4th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofOXM Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 146 Belvedere Road, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6141392
New Listing

94 Catherine Street, Beacon

$319,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,254 Sf

MLS® # H6141392

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6140604
New Listing

28 Fairview Road, Beacon

$389,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # H6140604

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6115264
New Listing

16 Siscar Place, Beacon

$379,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,696 Sf

MLS® # H6115264

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.