448 Route 9, Fishkill

$2,499,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Location, location, location!!!! One time opportunity to own a thriving business located on Route 9 in Fishkill, seconds from I84. Owner is retiring and offering building, business, and 22.4 acre prime subdividable parcel. Parking for 100 cars, outside seating, a full service bar, and dining room seating for 147 people. 2nd floor presently used for storage has potential to be 2 additional apartments. Serious inquires only. List agent must accompany all showings.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6121860
Price$2,499,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address448 Route 9
CityFishkill
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12524
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 4th, 2021
Zoning421
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 3:55am CDT.