2151 Route 6, Carmel

$4,800,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
20,086 Sqft
1.84 Acres
0 Garages

24 Unit Apartment Complex In 3 Buildings with tenant-paid electric and heat. The property offers a convenient location with easy access to shops, highways, and the Metro north. Rents are below market value offering a great opportunity to increase profits.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6121822
Price$4,800,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage20,086
Acres1.84
Year Built1960
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2151 Route 6
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingCommon, Private
GaragesCommon, Private
ViewLake
Interior
HeatingElectric, Oil, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 4th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBerkshire Hathaway HS West. Pr
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 11:16pm CDT.