32 N Cedar Street, Beacon

$325,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,280 Sqft
.13 Acres
1 Garages

Bring your vision and make this your dream home in the heart of Beacon! Just two blocks from Main Street and everything Beacon has to offer. Walk to the park, shops, restaurants, MTA commuter rail, hiking. Central air and new heating system. The base is here and the potentials are endless for you to make this home just what you want it to be! *** OPTION to work with available builder to design your custom renovation! ***

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Sat 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6119982
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,280
Acres0.13
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address32 N Cedar Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway, Garage
# of Garages1
GaragesDriveway, Garage
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementBilco Door(s), Unfinished
Appliances

Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 27th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 32 N Cedar Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6148671
New Listing

316 Washington Avenue, Beacon

$250,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,056 Sf

MLS® # H6148671

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6148664
New Listing

326 Washington Avenue, Beacon

$250,000 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 836 Sf

MLS® # H6148664

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6148659
New Listing

320 Washington Avenue, Beacon

$250,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 712 Sf

MLS® # H6148659

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2021 at 2:00pm CDT.