Old Glenham Road Row, Beacon

$5,000,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
21.9 Acres
0 Garages

Developer/Contractors! Unique opportunity. 4 income producing properties being offered as one package with the possibility of subdivision. One must walk the site in order to appreciate it's value. Property extends from Route 52 to Old Glenham Road. Less than 5 minutes from downtown Beacon, restaurants, shopping and the Beacon train station. Close proximity to I-84, I-87 and the Taconic.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Sat 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6116492
Price$5,000,000
Acres21.90
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressOld Glenham Road Row
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12527
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementaryGlenham School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 27th, 2021
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2021 at 1:55pm CDT.