1166 North Avenue, Beacon

$1,200,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
4,000 Sqft
.42 Acres
1 Garages

Great opportunity to own a rare 5 family unit close to Main and train! Victorian with wide wrap around porch. Historical Captain's home some units with seasonal river views, large landscaped yard. Oversized garage plus off street parking for tenants, gas stoves. Three apartments with private entrances. Sunny with charm and character, hardwood floors, original details. 1 block to Main St. and down the hill to the train! Prime location! Owner pays heat, hot water and cooking gas, water and sewer, tenants pay electric.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6116310
Price$1,200,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths5
Square Footage4,000
Acres0.42
Year Built1925
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1166 North Avenue
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
ParkingDriveway, Garage, Off Street
# of Garages1
GaragesDriveway, Garage, Off Street
Interior
HeatingHot Water, Natural Gas
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Basement

Full, Walk-Out Access, Unfinished

School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 6th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofProperty Consultant and Mgnt
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:31pm CDT.