1166 North Avenue, Beacon

$899,999

5 Beds
5 Baths
4,000 Sqft
.42 Acres
1 Garages

Great opportunity to own a rare 5 family unit close to Main and train! Victorian with wide wrap around porch. Historical Captain's home some units with seasonal river views, large landscaped yard. Oversized garage plus off street parking for tenants, gas stoves. Three apartments with private entrances. Sunny with charm and character, hardwood floors, original details. 1 block to Main St. and down the hill to the train! Prime location! Owner pays heat, hot water and cooking gas, water and sewer, tenants pay electric.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6116310
Price$899,999
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths5
Square Footage4,000
Acres0.42
Year Built1925
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1166 North Avenue
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
ParkingGarage, Driveway, Off Street
# of Garages1
GaragesGarage, Driveway, Off Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Basement

Full, Unfinished, Walk-Out Access

School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySouth Avenue School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 6th, 2021
Days on Market229
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofProperty Consultant and Mgnt
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 7:35am CST.