3530 Henry Hudson Parkway # 14k, BRONX

$335,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
1,100 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

A wonderful apartment at the Parkway House located in central Riverdale. Lots of Shops, restaurants, public transportation and houses of worship all within walking distance of the Parkway House .This huge one bedroom has a second room with lots of bright light and large windows, and can easily be used as a bedroom or office. The renovated windowed eat- in-kitchen has a dining alcove with lots of cabinet space. The bathroom is renovated with a window. This apartment boasts of 6 closets. The terrace faces west with peek a boo views of the Hudson river. 24 hour doorman and a beautiful lobby make this apartment a must see.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6115972
Price$335,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,100
Acres0.00
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionThe Parkway House
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Address

3530 Henry Hudson Parkway # 14k

Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingGarage, Waitlist, Parking Lot
GaragesGarage, Waitlist, Parking Lot
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 17th, 2021
Days on Market246
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRobert E. Hill Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3530 Henry Hudson Parkway # 14k, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6162006
New Listing

3635 Johnson Avenue # 5g, BRONX

$385,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # H6162006

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6160807
New Listing

3475 Greystone Avenue # 2b, BRONX

$320,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,180 Sf

MLS® # H6160807

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6161682
New Listing

290 W 232nd Street # 14d, BRONX

$360,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6161682

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 7:20am CST.