3530 Henry Hudson Parkway # 14k, BRONX

$335,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
1,100 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

A wonderful apartment at the Parkway House located in central Riverdale. This huge one bedroom has a second room with lots of bright light and large windows, and can easily be used as a bedroom or office. The renovated windowed eat- in-kitchen has a dining alcove with lots of cabinet space. The bathroom is renovated with a window. This apartment boasts of 6 closets. The terrace faces west with peek a boo views of the Hudson river. 24 hour doorman and a beautiful lobby make this apartment a must see. Lots of Shops, restaurants, public transportation and houses of worship all within walking distance of the Parkway House .

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6115972
Price$335,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,100
Acres0.00
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionThe Parkway House
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Address

3530 Henry Hudson Parkway # 14k

Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingParking Lot, Garage, Waitlist
GaragesParking Lot, Garage, Waitlist
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 17th, 2021
Days on Market449
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRobert E. Hill Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3530 Henry Hudson Parkway # 14k, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6202519
New Listing

525 W 235 Street # 7f, BRONX

$315,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 975 Sf

MLS® # H6202519

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6165150

3840 Greystone Avenue # 5o, BRONX

$322,222 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6165150

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6201871
New Listing

3671 Hudson Manor Terrace # 17a, Call Listing Agent

$315,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 725 Sf

MLS® # H6201871

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 5:55am CDT.