5614 Netherland Avenue # 6g, BRONX

$235,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
950 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Upgrade your lifestyle at Netherland Gardens, a beautifully landscaped coop in a park like setting. This tastefully renovated bright and spacious Top Floor 2 bedroom, 1 bath apartment has excellent light. The windowed kitchen features new cabintery and appliances. Both bedrooms are freshly carpeted, good sized and there is a large closet in the hallway. Gleaming refinished hardwood floors are throughout and the bathroom is updated with a window. Included in the sale is an indoor parking space for an additional $100/month. There is on site management, a live in super, a community room and a laundry room. Close to the Skyview Shopping Center with a supermarket, restaurants and banks. Express buses to Manhattan are on the corner and there is a bus to Metro North. DTI of 25% or less, board approval required. Cats only, no dogs. $53.60/mo. Assessment and $30.00/mo.AC charge.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6114417
Price$235,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage950
Acres0.00
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address5614 Netherland Avenue # 6g
SubdivisionNetherland Gardens
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
ParkingOn Street, Assigned
GaragesOn Street, Assigned
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 10th, 2021
Days on Market638
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5614 Netherland Avenue # 6g, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6218922

255 Fieldston Terrace # 4f, BRONX

$225,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6218922

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6139397

5621 Netherland Avenue # 2d, BRONX

$187,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6139397

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6174392

5614 Netherland Avenue # 6a, BRONX

$244,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 975 Sf

MLS® # H6174392

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:50am CST.