24 Whispering Court, Bardonia

$539,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,868 Sqft
.35 Acres
2 Garages

Come see this well maintained Bardonia raised ranch on a peaceful quiet cul-de-sac. This 4 bedroom 2.5 bath homes sits on a .35 acre lot. Hardwood floors throughout. Stainless Steel Appliances in Kitchen, Great deck overlooking a private backyard in an awesome neighborhood. 2 Car garage. Newer Washer/dryer, 3 zone heat. Hot water heater 2012. Central AC condenser 2017.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6112208
Price$539,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,868
Acres0.35
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRaised Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address24 Whispering Court
CityBardonia
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10954
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 2 Car Attached
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached, 2 Car Attached
Features

Sloped, Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec

Interior
AppliancesDryer, Oven
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
BasementFinished, None
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Master Bath, Powder Room

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding, Post and Beam
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionVinyl Siding, Post and Beam
Lot Description

Sloped, Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec

School Information
DistrictClarkstown
ElementaryBardonia Elementary School
Middle

Felix Festa Achievement Middle Sch

High

Clarkstown South Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 4th, 2021
Days on Market9
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoward Hanna Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 24 Whispering Court, Bardonia, NY

Photo of Listing #H6110803
New Listing

15 N Edsall Avenue, Nanuet

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,802 Sf

MLS® # H6110803

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6113097
New Listing

12 Wesel Road, Nanuet

$435,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,873 Sf

MLS® # H6113097

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6109786

16 Birchwood Avenue, Nanuet

$449,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,790 Sf

MLS® # H6109786

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 6:10pm CDT.