1149 Nelson Avenue, BRONX

$930,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

1149 Nelson Avenue consists of a total of 4 residential units and 1 commercial unit located in the Highbridge section of the Bronx. There are two structures on the property. One of the structures has severe fire damage and needs substantial renovation and the other was not damaged from the fire. The subject property is located in an opportunity zone giving an investor a unique opportunity to capitalize on the renovation needed to return the damaged property to a "rent ready" condition. Structure 1 - Severe Fire Damage - Vacant Retail - Vacant 3 Bedroom - Vacant 3 Bedroom - Vacant Structure 2 2 Bedroom - $1,800 Occupied 2 Bedroom - $1,800 Occupied

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6109747
Price$930,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1925
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1149 Nelson Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10452
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Oil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 16th, 2021
ZoningR7-1
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExit Realty Private Client
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1149 Nelson Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6109811
New Listing

1393 Plimpton Avenue, BRONX

$720,000

MLS® # H6109811

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 1:35pm CDT.