3333 Henry Hudson Parkway # 7c, BRONX

$2,100

1 Beds
1 Baths
648 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

A Beautifully Renovated sun drenched, One Bedroom at The Whitehall, a full service coop with full time doorman and concierge, offers indoor garage parking, an indoor year round pool, a full health club with personal trainers available at additional cost upon availability and a 30,000-square-foot landscaped Green roof with a gazebo, a fire-pit, sitting areas and walking paths to enjoy. The complex has local and express buses right at the corner. A Metro Link Bus to the Metro North station nearby as well. Very short distance to Johnson Ave shopping district, Seton Park directly behind the coop, NYC Library, PS24 and MS141 nearby. No Pets on sublet, sorry.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6109482
Price$2,100
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage648
Acres0.00
Year Built1970
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeApartment
StyleApartment, Contemporary
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3333 Henry Hudson Parkway # 7c
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
ParkingAssigned, Garage, On Street
# of Garages1
GaragesAssigned, Garage, On Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hydro Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 15th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3333 Henry Hudson Parkway # 7c, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6114952
New Listing

117 W Van Cortlandt Avenue, BRONX

$1,700 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6114952

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6114913
New Listing

126 W 227th Street, BRONX

$2,600 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # H6114913

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6113395
New Listing

2287 Johnson Avenue # 6c, BRONX

$2,400 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 850 Sf

MLS® # H6113395

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:55pm CDT.