3103 Fairfield Avenue # 10k, BRONX

$325,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
900 Sqft
1.02 Acres
0 Garages

Unobstructed 10th floor views of the New Jersey Palisades and gorgeous sunsets from this renovated 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath located on a tree-lined street in Central Riverdale. This apartment has beautiful parquet floors, brand new galley kitchen with granite countertops, customized white shaker cabinets, and brand new SS appliances. This building has a great location close to Johnson Ave shops and restaurants, offers PT doorman, a live-in super, indoor parking (short waitlisted), fitness room, storage units, laundry, bicycle room, indoor playroom, stroller room, and a private outdoor playground with a huge backyard. Subway (#1), Metro North, and Express Bus nearby. In neighborhood of PS 24, MS-HS 141, the Fieldstone Middle/Upper School, Horace Mann School, and the Riverdale Country School. Sorry, no dogs allowed.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6109444
Price$325,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage900
Acres1.02
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3103 Fairfield Avenue # 10k
Subdivision3103 Fairfield Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
HeatingHot Water, Other
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
# of Stories10
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 15th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3103 Fairfield Avenue # 10k, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6114931
New Listing

3901 Independence Avenue # 5f, BRONX

$339,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6114931

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6114753
New Listing

2575 Palisade Avenue # 12d, BRONX

$390,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6114753

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6080687
New Listing

3671 Hudson Manor Terrace # 2a, BRONX

$249,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6080687

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 1:30pm CDT.