250 Willis Avenue # Floor#2, BRONX

$54,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

WELCOME TO 250 WILLIS AVENUE. THIS COMMERCIAL PRIME LOCATION IS LOCATED IN THE MOTT HAVEN SECTION OF THE BRONX. FOUR BLOCKS AWAY FROM THE WILLIS AVENUE BRIDGE INTO MANHATTAN. THIS IS A THIRD FLOOR UNIT. CREATE YOUR NEXT BUSINESS VENTURE WITH 18,000 SQUARE FEET OF OPEN SPACE. LOCATION IS VERY DESIRABLE IN A GROWING NEIGHBORHOOD. THE SPACE MAY BE USED FOR MEDICAL OFFICE, EXECUTIVE OFFICE, LAWYER'S OFFICE, HOUSE OF WORSHIP, EVENT RENTAL SPACE, GYM, DAY CARE, NAIL SALON, BARBER SHOP, TATTOO SHOP, BEAUTY SUPPLY STORE, ETC. THE POTENTIAL IS UNLIMITED. THE FLOOR HAS BEEN PREPARED FOR YOUR OWN BUILT OUT. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENT.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6109263
Price$54,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1923
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address250 Willis Avenue # Floor#2
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10454
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, None
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 14th, 2021
Zoningr6
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Voyage Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:40pm CDT.