3217 Gunther Avenue, BRONX

$765,000

6 Beds
2 Baths
2,620 Sqft
.2 Acres
1 Garages

Amazing 2 family home with a fully finished basement. The best part is the HUGE lot with tremendous opportunities. Both units are 3 bedrooms. Ready to move in. Being sold as is.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6108581
Price$765,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,620
Acres0.20
Year Built1970
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3217 Gunther Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
ParkingDriveway, Garage, Off Street
# of Garages1
GaragesDriveway, Garage, Off Street
Interior
HeatingHot Water, Other
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 13th, 2021
Days on Market22
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBabel Realty, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3217 Gunther Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6106617

2553 Williamsbridge Road, BRONX

$849,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,520 Sf

MLS® # H6106617

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6098962

949 E 219th Street, BRONX

$690,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,598 Sf

MLS® # H6098962

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6109308

1554 Mace Avenue, BRONX

$849,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,175 Sf

MLS® # H6109308

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 11:30am CDT.