1575 Odell Street # 1f, BRONX

$270,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
829 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Parkchester South, this mint condition 2 bedroom condo features spacious bedrooms, large closets, and an open concept living/dining area. The kitchen and bathroom were tastefully remodeled with cherry wood cabinets, stainless steel appliances and gleaming tiles in the bathroom. The unit was freshly painted and available to show immediately. Walking distance to Macy's, Starbucks, Parkchester shopping district, Ajo y Oregano, banks, parks, schools, and playgrounds. Also close to multiple forms of transportation such as 6 train, x4a buses, Cross Bronx expwy

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6108406
Price$270,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage829
Acres0.00
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1575 Odell Street # 1f
SubdivisionParkchester S. Condos
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOther
GaragesOther
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesCathedral Ceiling(s), Elevator
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingOther, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 12th, 2021
HOA Fees872.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty NYC Grp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1575 Odell Street # 1f, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6081287
New Listing

2220 E Tremont Avenue # 7f, BRONX

$269,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 846 Sf

MLS® # H6081287

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6094812
New Listing

1551 Unionport Road # 4b, BRONX

$263,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 839 Sf

MLS® # H6094812

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6094355
New Listing

7 Metropolitan Oval # Mg, BRONX

$289,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,050 Sf

MLS® # H6094355

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:40pm CDT.