2410 Dorsey Street, BRONX

$647,999

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,404 Sqft
.03 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to 2410 Dorsey St , This fully updated 3 bedroom home is ready for you to move right in just bring your belongings. With 3 Bathrooms 1 Full 2 half that are all updated. A brand new roof just done and new windows. A full updated Kitchen with stainless appliances, Gleaming hard wood floors that flow throughout this home. Great floor plan with living area and dinning area, A full finished basement with bar area great for entertaining plus half bath. Large master Bedroom with 2 nice sized bedrooms all on 2nd floor all bed rooms have celling fans. plus your own driveway for easy parking anytime you need it....... come see it today won't last long

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6107242
Price$647,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths2
Square Footage1,404
Acres0.03
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2410 Dorsey Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10461
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway, On Street
GaragesDriveway, On Street
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
Appliances

Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 7th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoward Hanna Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2410 Dorsey Street, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6113481
New Listing

1516 Mcdonald Street, BRONX

$645,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,660 Sf

MLS® # H6113481

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6112815
New Listing

1958 Mulford Avenue, BRONX

$559,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,836 Sf

MLS® # H6112815

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3303980
New Listing

3013 Baisley Avenue, BRONX

$799,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3303980

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:20pm CDT.