1500 Astor Avenue, BRONX

$40

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

6,000 square feet of prime medical office space. Ideal for any number of medical office uses. Perfectly located in the heart of the Bronx Medical community. Ideally situated among major Bronx hospitals; Montefiore, Einstein, Jacobi, and Calvary Hospital. Close to Hutchinson Metro Center as well. PROPERTY HIGHLIGHTS: Corner location, Main lobby with 2 elevators, Attractive and efficiently designed medical space, Allocated parking ADA Building and Bathrooms, Tenant controlled separate central HVAC, Bus stop at the corner. Space can be subdivided.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6106707
Price$40
Acres0.00
Year Built1990
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1500 Astor Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Interior
HeatingHydro Air, Natural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorBlock
ConstructionBlock
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 13th, 2021
ZoningR4A
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:35pm CDT.