3281 Hull Avenue # 11, BRONX

$170,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
900 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to this very functional HDFC COOP in a centrally located area! Move-in ready, this 3er level walk-up residence features two bedrooms, one bathroom with jetted tub, and a large living room. The eat-in kitchen is beautifully equipped with stainless steel appliances, including a 6-burner gas stove, refrigerator, microwave, and washer/dryer. Well-maintained hardwood floors throughout the unit. Close to shops, public transportation and parks. Minimum downpayment 20% and the household income can't exceed 120% of the Area Medium Income AMI (1 person $95,520; 2 Persons $109,200; 3 Persons $122,880. Schedule a private tour now!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6105592
Price$170,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage900
Acres0.00
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3281 Hull Avenue # 11
SubdivisionHull Avenue Corp
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10467
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Appliances

Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 28th, 2021
Days on Market30
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams City Views
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3281 Hull Avenue # 11, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6112788

3555 Kings College Place # 5f, BRONX

$135,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 655 Sf

MLS® # H6112788

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6107014

2922 Barnes Avenue # 5a, BRONX

$129,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6107014

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6080569

3555 Kings College Place # 1g, BRONX

$210,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 850 Sf

MLS® # H6080569

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:36pm CDT.