642 Faile Street, BRONX

$680,000

9 Beds
2 Baths
2,688 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Spacious 2 family home in a prime location of the Bronx, NY. Move-in Ready, live in one, and rent the other. Two floor-through units with separate entrances and similar layouts. The first unit has 4 bedrooms and 1 full bath the second unit has 5 bedrooms and 1 full bath. The spacious living rooms offer large windows that flood the rooms with natural light. Hardwood floors and high ceilings throughout the main rooms. The walkout basement offers plenty of storage space, high ceilings, gas boiler in good condition. Located near schools, parks, shops, major highways, and much more. *Information believed to be true but not warranted.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6105250
Price$680,000
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,688
Acres0.00
Year Built1915
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address642 Faile Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10474
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Features

Near Public Transit, Stone/Brick Wall

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, See Remarks
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementWalk-Out Access
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
Lot Description

Near Public Transit, Stone/Brick Wall

School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 1st, 2021
Days on Market19
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLink NY Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 11:25am CDT.