2939 Waterbury Avenue, BRONX

$535,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,420 Sqft
.03 Acres
1 Garages

Charming Brick Home in the heart of Schuylerville area. Bright & Spacious one family home w/ finished walkout basement. The 1st floor features, large Living room, dining area, powder room, kitchen, door to deck & backyard. On the 2nd floor you have Spacious 3 bedrooms, and 1 full bath. The finished walk out basement w/ separate access is a great place for laundry, extra counter space & storage, currently used as a HomeOffice & a Guest Studio. Everything you could ever need or desire is within short walk. Shops, Schools, Park, Restaurants, Public Transportation, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6103696
Price$535,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,420
Acres0.03
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2939 Waterbury Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10461
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Formal Dining Room, Powder Room

Appliances

Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 25th, 2021
Days on Market14
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExp Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2939 Waterbury Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6099716
New Listing

1205 Van Nest Avenue, BRONX

$439,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,152 Sf

MLS® # H6099716

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 1:35pm CDT.