39 Mail Road, Barryville

$499,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,579 Sqft
5.46 Acres
0 Garages

Originally built in British Columbia, this custom log home has it all! Featuring a metal roof, covered front porch, extensive decking and a stream front property. This home also features an open floor plan, two bedrooms and two full baths. Both bathrooms have fantastic custom features including cooper sinks. The master suite on the second floor includes a sitting area. large bedroom with balcony and private master bath. There are cathedral ceilings and lots of windows! No expense was spared building this one of kind home! All closets are cedar lined and there is a great mudroom at the entry! Radiant heat throughout and a custom fireplace with woodstove insert keep this home very warm and cozy! Let the Sullivan Catskills welcome you home! Close to all, the Delaware River, shopping, dining, antiquing, farmers markets and great local weekend events make this your new destination.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6103242
Price$499,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,579
Acres5.46
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleLog
StatusPending
Community Information
Address39 Mail Road
CityBarryville
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12719
Amenities
FeaturesWooded, Sloped, Private
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
ViewPanoramic
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontLake/Pond/Stream, Waterfront
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingElectric, Radiant
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Burning Stove
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Entrance Foyer, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorWood Siding, Log
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionWooded, Sloped, Private
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionWood Siding, Log
School Information
DistrictEldred
ElementaryGeorge Ross Mackenzie Elem Sch
Middle

Eldred Junior-Senior High School

High

Eldred Junior-Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 20th, 2021
Days on Market24
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Geba Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:21pm CDT.