645 W 239th Street # 4a, BRONX

$179,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
750 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Accepted Offer. Bright spacious 1 bedroom in Central Riverdale. Enter into Dining Area that leads to spacious living room with space for home office or exercise area. Small kitchen off dining area. Large Master Bedroom with 2 closets and room for office/exercise area. Entrance foyer has large walk in closet. Live in Super, Parking available (waitlist) laundry in basement. Rail link to Metro North stops outside front door and you can be in Grand Central Station in 26 minutes. Walk to local buses and express bus to Manhattan. Walk to Riverdale and Johnson Avenue where you will find a variety of shops and restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6103090
Price$179,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage750
Acres0.00
Year Built1953
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address645 W 239th Street # 4a
Subdivision645 West 239th Owners Co
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingGarage, Waitlist
GaragesGarage, Waitlist
Interior
Interior FeaturesElevator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 18th, 2021
Days on Market47
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRobert E. Hill Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 645 W 239th Street # 4a, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6116501

3123 Bailey Avenue # 2g, BRONX

$170,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6116501

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6098038

3311 Giles Place # 2g, BRONX

$184,995 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 850 Sf

MLS® # H6098038

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6109330

525 W 236th Street # 6j, BRONX

$175,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6109330

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:06pm CDT.