3210 Arlington Avenue # 6g, BRONX

$224,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
800 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome To This Lovely Spacious 1 Bedroom Co-Op Located In The Heart Of Riverdale. Features Include Inviting Foyer with many Possibilities, Sizeable Living Room, Spacious Bedroom, & Eat-in Kitchen All For Low Maintenance Fee. Additional Highlights Include: Pet Friendliness, Live-In Super, Common Laundry, Bike Room, Indoor Parking (waited list), Courtyard, & Common Outdoor Area. Location Is Just 15 Minutes From Manhattan. Close To Life's Most Useful Necessities. Don't Wait, Make This Your Forever Home Today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6103077
Price$224,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage800
Acres0.00
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3210 Arlington Avenue # 6g
SubdivisionThe Lawrence
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street, Waitlist
GaragesOn Street, Waitlist
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesElevator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
Middle

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

High

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 15th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX In The City
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3210 Arlington Avenue # 6g, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6115217
New Listing

3123 Bailey # 2b, BRONX

$170,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # H6115217

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6080687
New Listing

3671 Hudson Manor Terrace # 2a, BRONX

$249,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # H6080687

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6114490
New Listing

555 Kappock Street # 6j, BRONX

$249,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 830 Sf

MLS® # H6114490

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:50pm CDT.