1137 Forest Avenue, BRONX

$999,000

0 Beds
1 Baths
3,126 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Legal 3 family brownstone in the upcoming South Bronx, (Sobro) neighborhood. This property has a lot of potential for the right buyer with the right vision. The entire property is occupied without leases.Huge Basement, completely redone, it also has a nice backyard. Each tenant pays for their own utilities. Property is being sold "as is"

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6101930
Price$999,000
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage3,126
Acres0.04
Year Built1910
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1137 Forest Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10456
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
School Information
DistrictCall Listing Agent
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 13th, 2021
Days on Market34
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Galvez
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1137 Forest Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6081783

1201 Tinton Avenue, BRONX

$989,000 - 8 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,510 Sf

MLS® # H6081783

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6092610

1174 Forest Avenue, BRONX

$829,000 - 9 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,720 Sf

MLS® # H6092610

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6104653

364 E 167th Street, BRONX

$775,000 - 4,737 Sf

MLS® # H6104653

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:01pm CDT.