3232 Hatting Place, BRONX

$639,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,332 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Stunning!!!! Amazing opportunity to purchase a newly renovated single family home. 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath house with a full finished walkout basement. This home underwent a complete renovation in 2016 - New Kitchens, baths, central air system, Deck, Siding, Roof, and cement perimeter. Located on a quiet dead end street in Locust Point, this home will not disappoint. Call today for a private showing.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6101002
Price$639,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,332
Acres0.06
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3232 Hatting Place
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 10th, 2021
Days on Market8
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Kafcos Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3232 Hatting Place, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6108328

761 Wilcox Avenue, BRONX

$565,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,584 Sf

MLS® # H6108328

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6076274

252 Blair Avenue, BRONX

$630,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,375 Sf

MLS® # H6076274

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6105249

2961 Philip Avenue, BRONX

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 828 Sf

MLS® # H6105249

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:40pm CDT.