15 Bergen Street, Brentwood

$300,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
924 Sqft
.45 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome to Brentwood, New York. This single-family residence will not last. Nice exterior stone siding home on a good size lot. The property is occupied so all potential buyers are asked to check with city and tax records to determine actual bedroom, bathroom counts and all details on this property listed above to their satisfaction. This is an AS-IS foreclosed/REO property. Do not disturb occupants or walk on property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6098841
Price$300,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage924
Acres0.45
Year Built1935
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address15 Bergen Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
ParkingDetached
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Exterior
ExteriorStone
ConstructionStone
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2021
Days on Market26
RE / Bank OwnedYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofREALHome Services & Solutions
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15 Bergen Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3299720

112 Newham Avenue, Brentwood

$369,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,896 Sf

MLS® # 3299720

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3244280

9 Robin Hill Place, Brentwood

$349,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3244280

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3286647

2 Campion Street, Brentwood

$249,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3286647

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:15am CDT.